I thought I’d try this as well:

Day 15- Put your iPod on shuffle: First 10 songs that play

This is on my Media Monkey collection which makes it REALLY eclectic:

Q: How does the world see me?
A: Ian Dury’s “What a Waste”

Q: Will I have a happy life?
A: Blur “Country House”

Q: What do my friends really think of me?
A: Beethoven “Piano Quartet in D, WoO 36 No. 2 – 3. Rondo. Allegro”

Q: Do people secretly lust after me?
A: The Strangler’s “Bring on the Nubiles”

Q: How can I make myself happy?
A: Information Society “Make it Funky”

Q: What should I do with my life?
A: Handel “Minuet from the Alcina Overature”

Q: Will I ever have children?
A: Zazie “homme sweet Homme”

Q: What is some good advice for me?
A: Yo La Tengo “Summer”

Q: How will I be remembered?
A: Midnight Oil “Who can Stand in the Way”.

Q: What do I think my current theme song is?
A: Sex Pistols “God Save the Queen”

Q: What does everyone else think my current theme song is?
A: Renaissance “Mother Russia”

Q: What song will play at my funeral?
A: John Mayall “It Ain’t Right”

Q: What type of men/women do I like?
A: Agricantus “Carizzi d’amuri”

I knew it wouldn’t make any sense.

Posted 14/12/2010 by lacithedog in weird shit

